ARMAGEDDA – Only True Believers, MC

79.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 116 SEK
Article No: NVP106MC
EAN: 0725987989246
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 1-3 days

"Only True Believers" Music Cassette Edition. Limited to 300 pcs.

This is the only official cassette release of "Only True Believers", all other versions should be considered bootlegs.


1. Refuse The Blood of Jesus
2. Only True Believers 
3. Emperor From The Eternal Dark 
4. For I Am His Slave 
5. Poetry From A Poisoned Mind 
6. Demons 
7. F.T.W 
8. Endless Fields of Sorrow 
9. Ghostwood

More From This Artist

Also Purchased Products

Similar Products