ANGANTYR – Sejr / Nordens Stolte Krigere, CD

103.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 117 SEK
Article No: NSP092
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 1-3 days

Improved reissue of the sold out second album with new artwork by Martin Hanford and including the
"Nordens Stolte Krigere" demo as bonus tracks - much requested and now for the first time ever on CD!



1. En Falden Kriger
2. Niddingdåd
3. Sølverpilens Kald
4. Hadets Sorte Flamme
5. Slettes Skal Mindet
6. Blodet Er Styrken
7. Tag Dig I Agt
8. Sejr

"Nordens Stolte Krigere"

9. Den Store Krig
10. Flammernes Hævn
11. Nordens Stolte Krigere

Info above is taken from Northern Silence Productions website.

Also Purchased Products

Similar Products