LÖNNDOM – Viddernas Tolv Kapitel, DigiCD

103.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 116 SEK
Article No: NVP100
EAN: 0612608807006
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 1-3 days

Proper 4 panel digipak re-issue.

12 tracks of acoustic folk music that witness of great creative force and a wonderful, homogeneous and open-style album of rare beauty. A journey, an honest confession to nature and at the same time an escape from all the hustle and bustle of everyday life and modernity. The magic of folk is brought back by isolated and melancholic feelings reminding us our own evocative strength. Visions of thoughtful solitude evoke the melancholy of a lost time, turn back the wheel to forgotten ages. Listening to these songs is like seeing through the eyes of a northern-land wanderer: wide landscapes wearing the autumn colors, snow covered mountains under clear blue sky, endless horizons and feeling the warm hearths of grandfathers families. Dive into "Viddernas tolv kapitel" and experience a profound emotional journey.


1. Välkommen ut
2. I vattnets flöde 
3. Skaldekonst om ljusets återkomst 
4. En vår är kommen 
5. Vindaflykt 
6. Uttorkad vare forsen 
7. Höstdagar 
8. Hjärtats tolfte månad 
9. Dröj kvar   
10. Vakande torn 
11. I fälens ände 
12. Det vita ljuset i mörkret 


More From This Artist

Also Purchased Products

Similar Products