Article No: NSP094
120 SEK 108 SEK
Including Tax: 21.60 SEK (SE VAT 25%)
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 3-5 days
Cheapest shipping from 25 SEK

"Svig" [Deceit] is the much anticipated 4th album of Denmark's leading Black Metal act. The lyrics continue the concept story of Arngrim, which started on the monumental "Hævn" album, and also music-wise Angantyr continues in the same unique and valued style which has brought the band such a cult following during the dozen years of its existence. Perhaps the only thing that changes is that on each album the music is more and more refined and perfected, which is now culminating in those six new hymns that make up "Svig". Despite the fact that many people thought Angantyr reached its zenith with the landmark album thatis "Hævn" we can safely say that no fan of Angantyr or Northern Black Metal in general will want to miss Ynleborgaz' new album! Vinyl version out in 2011!


1. En Fjendes Død
2. Raukes Ran
3. Skyggespil
4. Svig
5. Ni Lange Nætter
6. Arngrims Armod

/quote Northern Silence Productions
We rely on cookies to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.