151.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 144 SEK
Article No: Eisen051
Stock Status: Out of stock


Very classy 12 " vinyl edition of the previously released MCD from the now defunct Swedish Black Metal entity. Cutted on 45rpm for maximum volume - in total fucking darkness. Featured here is a lost recording from somewhere back in 2001 - 2002. 4 never before published songs except for I Am which was performed live during the Marching Towards Christian Extermination tour back in 2002.

One of the most elaborate vinyls done till now, this edition comes with the following packaging:

- all-new & lots of exclusive artwork and pictures
- coloured vinyl (white) in a innersleeve made of black paper
- thick reverse board printed jacket
- LP sized booklet printed on thick uncoated paper

1. Den Skrivna Eskatologin
2. De Vanhelgade

3. I Am
4. Cold Eon