Delivery information – summer 2022:
From June 17 until August 26, the Nordvis warehouse will be largely unmanned. You are most welcome to place orders during this time, but please bear in mind that outgoing parcels will only be shipped once per week at the most.
This is a time to rejuvenate and gather strength. Rest assured that we have before us a very interesting autumn. We wish all of our followers a fantastic summer!

MURG announces new album

Feb 19 2019

MURG recently finished the recording of their 3rd studio album. The album is entitled to "Strävan" and is due for release on April 26th. Cover artwork and tracklist revealed below.

MURG "Strävan"


1. Ur Myren
2. Strävan
3. Berget
4. Renhet
5. Korpen
6. Tre Stenar
7. Altaret
8. Stjärnan