SVABHAVAT – Black Mirror Reflection, LP

175.20 SEK
Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from 190 SEK
Article No: Eisen165LP
EAN: 4260393742536
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: 1-3 days

Deluxe gatefold vinyl edition, hand-numbered to 250 copies.

Svabhavat are a brand-new entity hailing from the Pacific Northwest. A duo, they describe their music as "Ritualistic Necromancy Black Metal," and indeed is that demi-tag apt: across the band's Black Mirror Reflection debut, one will find the refreshingly old stench of archetypal Darkthrone, Mayhem, and especially Katharsis. No elegiac odes to the Cascadians or sun-drenched bliss masquerading as "black metal" here; Svabhavat offer nothing but cold 'n' cruel intensity, violently at odds with their region's reigning paradigm.


1.Mysteries of the Odious Path (07:09)

2.Great Tiamat, Filled with Corpses (05:04)

3.Abhicaara (05:11)

4.Chalice of Poisoned Souls (05:35)

5.Aghori, Flame of Knowledge (05:15)

6.Black Mirror Reflection (08:12)

Also Purchased Products

Similar Products